How to Permanently Delete your Tagged Account

Are you in search of the steps and procedures on how to Delete Tagged Account on your own without necessarily running to the computer center or friends for assistance?

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to Permanently Delete or even deactivate your account at any point in time.

Meanwhile, Tagged is a free, fast, and convenient dating app to find a lot of girls and boys, choose the ones you like the most, and chat with them. Date singles nearby and make new friends!

Please Note: Deleting your Tagged account is only an option only for people who are absolutely sure they’re never coming back to Tagged and don’t mind the idea of starting from scratch in the event they do change their minds.

Below, are the steps on how to Delete Tagged Account.

How to Delete Tagged Account

For security reasons, you’ll need to delete your account while signed in to the app or web: 

1. Sign-in to your account.

2. Select “Account” from the top navigation bar, then “Settings”.

3. Locate the “Cancel Account” section and click the “Cancel your Account” link and follow the instructions.

4. Select “Yes, I want to cancel my account”.

5. Enter your password & click “Cancel Account”.

Note :-  VIP Members of tagged website are advised to first cancel their vip subscription to avoid billing in future.

Meanwhile, feel free to make your comment and contribution if you find any difficulty while Deleting your Tagged Account and we shall get back to you immediately. Meanwhile, you can also share page link on your social media accounts so that others can also know about it. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *